Puria Ravahi puria@beechstudios.de Founder / Executive /  DoP

Puria Ravahi
puria@beechstudios.de

Founder / Executive /  DoP

Dennis Mai dennis@beechstudios.de Producer

Dennis Mai
dennis@beechstudios.de

Producer

Anna Valentin office@beechstudios.de Intern

Anna Valentin
office@beechstudios.de

Intern

Matthis Waetzel office@beechstudios.de Intern

Matthis Waetzel
office@beechstudios.de

Intern

Andi Gschossmann andi@beechstudios.de Founder / Project Manager

Andi Gschossmann
andi@beechstudios.de

Founder / Project Manager

Helge Röske helge@beechstudios.de Camera / Edit

Helge Röske
helge@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Dominika Goral dominika@beechstudios.de Mediadesign

Dominika Goral
dominika@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Vevi Steinle vevi@beechstudios.de Accounting

Vevi Steinle
vevi@beechstudios.de

Accounting

Peter Döring peter@beechstudios.de Founder / Conception / Director

Peter Döring
peter@beechstudios.de

Founder / Conception / Director

Quang Le quang@beechstudios.de Camera / Edit

Quang Le
quang@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Julia Klee julia@beechstudios.de Mediadesign

Julia Klee
julia@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Vroni Ellmeier vroni@beechstudios.de Marketing Manager

Vroni Ellmeier
vroni@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

Maxi Böhm maxi@beechstudios.de Camera / Edit

Maxi Böhm
maxi@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Marco Feil marco@beechstudios.de VFX Specialist / IT

Marco Feil
marco@beechstudios.de

VFX Specialist / IT