Puria Ravahi puria@beechstudios.de Founder / CEO

Puria Ravahi
puria@beechstudios.de

Founder / CEO

Dennis Mai dennis@beechstudios.de Producer

Dennis Mai
dennis@beechstudios.de

Producer

Julia Döser office@beechstudios.de Intern

Julia Döser
office@beechstudios.de

Intern

Matthis Waetzel office@beechstudios.de SFX Specialist / intern

Matthis Waetzel
office@beechstudios.de

SFX Specialist / intern

Isabella Sebald office@beechstudios.de Intern

Isabella Sebald
office@beechstudios.de

Intern

Andi Gschossmann andi@beechstudios.de Founder / CEO

Andi Gschossmann
andi@beechstudios.de

Founder / CEO

Helge Röske helge@beechstudios.de Camera / Edit

Helge Röske
helge@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Dominika Goral dominika@beechstudios.de Mediadesign

Dominika Goral
dominika@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Vevi Steinle vevi@beechstudios.de Accounting

Vevi Steinle
vevi@beechstudios.de

Accounting

Samuel Emmer office@beechstudios.de Azubi Camera / Edit

Samuel Emmer
office@beechstudios.de

Azubi Camera / Edit

Peter Döring peter@beechstudios.de Founder / CEO

Peter Döring
peter@beechstudios.de

Founder / CEO

Quang Le quang@beechstudios.de Camera / Edit

Quang Le
quang@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Julia Klee julia@beechstudios.de Mediadesign

Julia Klee
julia@beechstudios.de

Mediadesign

Lisa Wagner lisa@beechstudios.de Azubi Media Design

Lisa Wagner
lisa@beechstudios.de

Azubi Media Design

Vroni Ellmeier vroni@beechstudios.de Marketing Manager

Vroni Ellmeier
vroni@beechstudios.de

Marketing Manager

Maxi Böhm maxi@beechstudios.de Camera / Edit

Maxi Böhm
maxi@beechstudios.de

Camera / Edit

Marco Feil marco@beechstudios.de VFX Specialist / IT

Marco Feil
marco@beechstudios.de

VFX Specialist / IT

Konstantin Wietzel office@beechstudios.de Intern

Konstantin Wietzel
office@beechstudios.de

Intern